Board of Directors

Serving Their Community

Chenango County is full of talented people. We’ve tapped some of the best to sit on our Board of Directors.

Here’s who they are:

President: Gary Tompkins
Vice President: Kathie Elwood
Treasurer: Ken Winans
Secretary: Sonja Hanselman
Past President: Diane Joos
Beth Garry
Richard Griffin
Paula Trevasani
Alexandra Erath
Kisten Giglio
Patricia O'Donnell
Paul Russo

Dan Grady
Jeff Genung

Marylou Monahan
Chris Wilkinson
John Antonowicz
Derek Jeter Jersey Mariano Rivera Jersey Mickey Mantle Jersey #8FBC8F Tanaka Jersey Alex Rodriguez Jersey